Venue

webinar

Date

December 9, 2021


EVENT DATE / TIMES:
December 9, 2021

  • 12:00 GMT

  • 13:00 CET

  • 14:00 EET

  • 15:00 GST

Learning Objectives:

Through interactive discussions and experience sharing, experts will provide a
comprehensive overview of the key success factors when implementing the COBLATION Intracapsular Tonsillectomy technique to reach optimal clinical outcomes.

 

 

By clicking ‘Register’ you will be redirected to our third party provider (in this case Zoom) who facilitate this webinar on our behalf. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.